Latest Posts

[Album] MC Mong - U.F.O (7th Album)

By 오전 3:01

CD Information
MC Mong - U.F.O (7th Album)
Release Date: 2016.11.02
Language: Korean
Title Track Genre: Hip-Hop
Buy It: MelOn
01. Black Hole (feat. Ailee)
02. Visual Gangster (feat. Jung Eunji of A Pink)
03. Tears (feat. Darin of Highcolor)
04. 초콜릿같은 입술 한 숟가락만 줘요 (feat. Lee Bada)
05. And You (feat. 찬미, 뉴아 of Highcolor)
06. 꽃 (feat. Kim Tae Woo)
07. 케미 (feat. Eunha of GFriend)
09. 아무것도 못하겠어 (feat. Babylon)
10. Show’s Just Begun (TAK Mashup)
11. 새벽에 띠리링 (feat. Park Boram)
12. Black Hole (Inst.)
13. Visual Gangster (Inst.)
Link Download
MP3 320 Kbps: MFMega
Source: DreamTea Ent
Info: MP3 (320 Kbps) | 44.1 KHz | 2 Channels
[c]: Torrent +

You Might Also Like

0 Comment(s)